Presentation   Lectures   Events   Links                                                                                    Home

The Belgian Society for Logic and Philosophy of Science (BSLPS), funded by the Centre National de Recherche de Logique (CNRL) / Nationaal Centrum voor Navorsingen in de Logica (NCNL), is aimed at promoting Belgian research in logic and philosophy of science by inviting distinguished researchers to discuss their work. As of 1 September 2018, this is the board:  

        President:     Steffen Ducheyne
Vice President:     Peter Verdée
      Secretary:     Bart Van Kerkhove
       Treasurer:     André Pétry